India vs Afghanistan 2011 SAFF Championship

Afghanistan to play its first match of 2011 South Asian Football Federation Cup vs India on 3rd December 2011 in Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium New Delhi.

Five time champion India, Afghanistan, Bhutan and former Champion Sri Lanka are drawn in Group A while Last Editions Runner Up Maldives, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Nepal are on Group B.
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh are the eight teams vying for top honour in the biennial competition which will be played from December 2-11, at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi. The first match of the tournament will be played among the Group B between Bangladesh vs Pakistan.

Date                                          Venue     
03 December 2011        Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium New Delhi

Afghanistan vs India
2011 South Asian Football Championship

Labels: ,